A Cornish Girl image 001

A Cornish Girl ePUB

September 10, 2016 admin 0

Title : A Cornish Girl Description : A Cornish saga, perfect for fans of POLDARKIn the Cornish mining village of Meryen, a secret never stays […]

Furious Rush image 1

Furious Rush PDF

June 17, 2016 admin 0

Title : Furious Rush Description : “It’s angsty, it’s swoony, it’s unbelievably sexy… It’s one of those that you pick up, become completely captivated by, […]

Bloodlines photo 001

Bloodlines ePUB

April 15, 2016 admin 0

Title : Bloodlines Description : When Guiseppe Mundula first sees Michele Angelo Chironi across the corridor of a Sardinian orphanage, the blacksmith realizes that he […]