A Cornish Girl ePUB

Title : A Cornish Girl
Description : A Cornish saga, perfect for fans of POLDARKIn the Cornish mining village of Meryen, a secret never stays a secret for very long…No one knows this more than Tara Nankervis. Beautiful, yet pained, she is forced to share a devastating secret with her much older and destructive husband Joshua. Out of options, she plans to leave once and for all, taking her daughter Rosa Grace with her. But will she have the courage to leave everything behind, or is home truly where the heart is?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*